Committee for The Executive Office

Meeting Friday 09 July 2021

1:56 PM - 3:17 PM
Senate Chamber Parliament Buildings
Mr Colin McGrath
Press Conference
Press Statement

Member NameRoleAttended
Mr Colin McGrathCommittee Chair
Mr John StewartCommittee Deputy Chair
Ms Martina AndersonCommittee Member
Mrs Diane DoddsCommittee Member
Mr Trevor LunnCommittee Member
Mr George Robinson MBECommittee Member
Mr Pat SheehanCommittee Member
Ms Emma SheerinCommittee Member
Mr Christopher StalfordCommittee Member

Find Your MLA


Locate your local MLA.

Find MLA

News and Media Centre


Read press releases, watch live and archived video

Find out more

Follow the Assembly


Keep up to date with what’s happening at the Assem

Find out more



Enter your email address to keep up to date.

Sign up