In light of the public health situation, Parliament Buildings is closed to the public. No public tours, events or visitor activities will take place, until further notice. 

However, Assembly business continues. Check the business diary for Plenary and Committee meetings.

Committee for The Executive Office

Meeting Wednesday 21 September 2016

2:02 PM - 3:42 PM
Room 30 Parliament Buildings
Mr Mike Nesbitt
Press Conference
Press Statement

Member NameRoleAttended
Mr Mike NesbittCommittee Chair
Mr Danny KennedyCommittee Deputy Chair
Mr Cathal BoylanCommittee Member
Mrs Pam CameronCommittee Member
Mr Stewart DicksonCommittee Member
Mr William IrwinCommittee Member
Mr Phillip LoganCommittee Member
Mr Seán LynchCommittee Member
Mr Philip McGuiganCommittee Member
Mr Richie McPhillipsCommittee Member
Mr Christopher StalfordCommittee Member

Find Your MLA


Locate your local MLA.

Find MLA

News and Media Centre


Read press releases, watch live and archived video

Find out more

Follow the Assembly


Keep up to date with what’s happening at the Assem

Find out more



Enter your email address to keep up to date.

Sign up