Amendment 55 - Consideration Stage: Integrated Education Bill (NIA Bill 23/17-22)

Amendment 55 - Consideration Stage: Integrated Education Bill (NIA Bill 23/17-22)
Amendment 55 - Consideration Stage: Integrated Education Bill (NIA Bill 23/17-22)
Private Members' Motion
View Official Report

66 Members voted

29 Members voted AYE

37 Members voted NO

The Motion Was Negatived, Simple Majority Lobby Division

MLA NameDesignationVoted
Mr Jim Allister KC UnionistAYE
Dr Caoimhe Archibald NationalistNO
Ms Kellie Armstrong OtherNO
Ms Clare Bailey OtherNO
Mr John Blair OtherNO
Mr Cathal Boylan NationalistNO
Mr Maurice Bradley UnionistAYE
Ms Paula Bradley UnionistAYE
Ms Paula Bradshaw OtherNO
Miss Nicola Brogan NationalistNO
Mr Keith Buchanan UnionistAYE
Mr Tom Buchanan UnionistAYE
Mr Jonathan Buckley UnionistAYE
Ms Joanne Bunting UnionistAYE
Mrs Pam Cameron UnionistAYE
Mr Gerry Carroll OtherNO
Mr Trevor Clarke UnionistAYE
Mr Pádraig Delargy NationalistNO
Mr Stewart Dickson OtherNO
Mrs Linda Dillon NationalistNO
Mrs Diane Dodds UnionistAYE
Miss Jemma Dolan NationalistNO
Mr Stephen Dunne UnionistAYE
Mr Alex Easton UnionistAYE
Mrs Sinéad Ennis NationalistNO
Mrs Deborah Erskine UnionistAYE
Mrs Ciara Ferguson NationalistNO
Miss Órlaithí Flynn NationalistNO
Mr Paul Frew UnionistAYE
Mr Colm Gildernew NationalistNO
Mr Paul Givan UnionistAYE
Miss Deirdre Hargey NationalistNO
Mr Harry Harvey UnionistAYE
Mr David Hilditch UnionistAYE
Mr William Humphrey UnionistAYE
Mr William Irwin UnionistAYE
Mr Declan Kearney NationalistNO
Mr Gerry Kelly NationalistNO
Ms Liz Kimmins NationalistNO
Mrs Naomi Long OtherNO
Mr Gordon Lyons UnionistAYE
Mr Chris Lyttle OtherNO
Mr Declan McAleer NationalistNO
Mr Philip McGuigan NationalistNO
Mr Maolíosa McHugh NationalistNO
Miss Michelle McIlveen UnionistAYE
Mr Gary Middleton UnionistAYE
Mr Andrew Muir OtherNO
Miss Áine Murphy NationalistNO
Mr Conor Murphy NationalistNO
Mr Robin Newton UnionistAYE
Ms Carál Ní Chuilín NationalistNO
Mr John O'Dowd NationalistNO
Ms Michelle O'Neill NationalistNO
Mr Edwin Poots UnionistAYE
Ms Aisling Reilly NationalistNO
Mr George Robinson MBE UnionistAYE
Ms Emma Rogan NationalistNO
Mr Pat Sheehan NationalistNO
Ms Emma Sheerin NationalistNO
Mr Christopher Stalford UnionistAYE
Mr Mervyn Storey UnionistAYE
Ms Claire Sugden UnionistNO
Mr Peter Weir UnionistAYE
Mr Jim Wells UnionistAYE
Miss Rachel Woods OtherNO

Find Your MLA


Locate your local MLA.

Find MLA

News and Media Centre


Read press releases, watch live and archived video

Find out more

Follow the Assembly


Keep up to date with what’s happening at the Assem

Find out more



Enter your email address to keep up to date.

Sign up