MLA Contact Details

MemberAddressTown/CityPostcodeTel NoConstituencyParty
Dr Steve Aiken OBE3 The SquareBallyclareBT39 9BB02893344966South AntrimUlster Unionist Party
Ms Kellie Armstrong14 SOUTH STREET, CORPORATION NORTHNEWTOWNARDSBT23 4JT028 9181 1414StrangfordAlliance Party
Mr Danny Donnelly73 Main Street, Town ParksLarneBT40 1HH East AntrimAlliance Party
Mr Stephen Dunne86 High Street, CorporationBangorBT20 5BA02891 245 277North DownDemocratic Unionist Party
Mr Harry Harvey10A THE SQUARE, BALLYNAHINCHBALLYNAHINCHBT24 8AE07590742280StrangfordDemocratic Unionist Party
Mrs Emma Little-PengellyThe Old Town Hall, 29 Castle Street, LisnagarvyLisburnBT27 4DH07778292526Lagan ValleyDemocratic Unionist Party
Mr Andrew Muir33 Church Road, HolywoodHolywoodBT18 9BU028 9544 2944North DownAlliance Party
Mr Edwin Poots127-145 Sandy Row, Malone LowerBelfastBT12 5ET02890 135316South BelfastDemocratic Unionist Party

Find Your MLA


Locate your local MLA.

Find MLA

News and Media Centre


Read press releases, watch live and archived video

Find out more

Follow the Assembly


Keep up to date with what’s happening at the Assem

Find out more



Enter your email address to keep up to date.

Sign up