MLA Email Details

Aiken, Steve OBE

Allen, Andy

Allister, Jim

Archibald, Caoimhe

Armstrong, Kellie

Bailey, Clare

Barton, Rosemary

Beattie, Doug MC

Beggs, Roy

Blair, John

Boylan, Cathal

Bradley, Maurice

Bradley, Paula

Bradley, Sinéad

Bradshaw, Paula

Brogan, Nicola

Buchanan, Keith

Buchanan, Thomas

Buckley, Jonathan

Bunting, Joanne

Butler, Robbie

Cameron, Pam

Carroll, Gerry

Catney, Pat

Chambers, Alan

Clarke, Trevor

Dickson, Stewart

Dillon, Linda

Dodds, Diane

Dolan, Jemma

Dunne, Stephen

Durkan, Mark

Easton, Alex

Ennis, Sinéad

Flynn, Órlaithí

Frew, Paul

Gildernew, Colm

Givan, Paul

Hargey, Deirdre

Harvey, Harry

Hilditch, David

Humphrey, William

Hunter, Cara

Irwin, William

Kearney, Declan

Kelly, Dolores

Kelly, Gerry

Kimmins, Liz

Long, Naomi

Lunn, Trevor

Lyons, Gordon

Lyttle, Chris

McAleer, Declan

McCrossan, Daniel

McGlone, Patsy

McGrath, Colin

McGuigan, Philip

McHugh, Maolíosa

McIlveen, Michelle

McLaughlin, Sinead

McNulty, Justin

Mallon, Nichola

Maskey, Alex

Middleton, Gary

Muir, Andrew

Murphy, Áine

Murphy, Conor

Nesbitt, Mike

Newton, Robin

Ní Chuilín, Carál

O'Dowd, John

O'Neill, Michelle

O'Toole, Matthew

Poots, Edwin

Robinson, George MBE

Rogan, Emma

Sheehan, Pat

Sheerin, Emma

Stalford, Christopher

Stewart, John

Storey, Mervyn

Sugden, Claire

Swann, Robin

Weir, Peter

Wells, Jim

Woods, Rachel

Find Your MLA


Locate your local MLA.

Find MLA

News and Media Centre


Read press releases, watch live and archived video

Find out more

Follow the Assembly


Keep up to date with what’s happening at the Assem

Find out more



Enter your email address to keep up to date.

Sign up