MLA Email Details


MemberEmails
Agnew, Steven

steven.agnew@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Aiken, Steve

steve.aiken@co.niassembly.gov.uk

steve.aiken@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Allen, Andy

andy.allen@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Allister, Jim

info@jimallister.org

Archibald, Caoimhe

caoimhe.archibald@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Armstrong, Kellie

kellie.armstrong@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Attwood, Alex

alex.attwood@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Bailey, Clare

clare.bailey@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Barton, Rosemary

rosemary.barton@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Beattie, Doug

doug.beattie@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Beggs, Roy

roy.beggs@btopenworld.com

Bell, Jonathan

jonathan.bell@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Boylan, Cathal

cathal.boylan@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Bradley, Maurice

maurice.bradley@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Bradley, Paula

paula.bradley@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Bradshaw, Paula

paula.bradshaw@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Buchanan, Keith

keith.buchanan@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Buchanan, Thomas

thomasbuchanan@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Butler, Robbie

robbie.butler@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Cameron, Pam

pam.cameron@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Carroll, Gerry

gerry.carroll@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Clarke, Trevor

trevor.clarke@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Dickson, Stewart

stewart.dickson@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Dobson, Jo-Anne

jo-anne.dobson@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Douglas, Sammy

sammy.douglas@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Dunne, Gordon

gordon.dunne@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Easton, Alex

alex.easton@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Farry, Stephen

stephen.farry@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Fearon, Megan

megan.fearon@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Ford, David

david.ford@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Foster, Arlene

arlene.foster@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Frew, Paul

paul.frew@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Gildernew, Michelle

michelle.gildernew@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Girvan, Paul

paul.girvan@co.niassembly.gov.uk

Givan, Paul

paul.givan@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Hale, Brenda

brenda.hale@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Hamilton, Simon

simon.hamilton@mla.niassembly

Hanna, Claire

claire.hanna@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Hazzard, Chris

chris.hazzard@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Hilditch, David

david.hilditch@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Humphrey, William

william.humphrey@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Hussey, Ross

ross.hussey@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Irwin, William

william.irwin@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Kearney, Declan

declan.kearney@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Kennedy, Danny

danny.kennedy@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Little Pengelly, Emma

emma.pengelly@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Lockhart, Carla

carla.lockhart@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Logan, Phillip

phillip.logan@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Long, Naomi

naomi.long@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Lunn, Trevor

trevor.lunn@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Lyons, Gordon

gordon.lyons@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Lyttle, Chris

chris.lyttle@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

McAleer, Declan

declan.mcaleer@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

McCann, Eamonn

eamonn.mccann@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

McCann, Fra

fra.mccann@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

McCann, Jennifer

jennifer.mccann@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

McCartney, Raymond

raymond.mccartney@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

McCausland, Nelson

nelson.mccausland@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

McElduff, Barry

barry.mcelduff@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

McGlone, Patsy

patsymcglonemla@yahoo.ie

McGrath, Colin

colin.mcgrath@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

McIlveen, Michelle

michelle.mcilveen@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

McKee, Harold

harold.mckee@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

McMullan, Oliver

oliver.mcmullan@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

McQuillan, Adrian

adrian.mcquillan@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Maskey, Alex

alex.maskey@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Milne, Ian

ian.milne@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Morrow of Clogher Valley, Lord

maurice.morrow@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Murphy, Conor

conor.murphy@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Nesbitt, Mike

mike.nesbitt@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Newton, Robin

robin.newton@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Ní Chuilín, Carál

caral.nichuilin@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Ó Muilleoir, Máirtín

mairtin.omuilleoir@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

O'Dowd, John

john.odowd@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Overend, Sandra

sandra.overend@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Palmer, Jenny

jenny.palmer@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Poots, Edwin

edwin.poots@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Robinson, George

george.robinson@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Ross, Alastair

alastair.ross@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Ruane, Caitríona

caitriona.ruane@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Sheehan, Pat

pat.sheehan@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Smith, Philip

philip.smith@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Storey, Mervyn

mervyn.storey@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Sugden, Claire

claire.sugden@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Swann, Robin

robin.swann@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Weir, Peter

peter.weir@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Wells, Jim

jim.wells@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Find Your MLA

tools-map.png

Locate your local MLA.

Find MLA

News and Media Centre

tools-media.png

Read press releases, watch live and archived video

Find out more

Follow the Assembly

tools-social.png

Keep up to date with what’s happening at the Assem

Find out more

Subscribe

tools-newsletter.png

Enter your email address to keep up to date.

Sign up