In light of the public health situation, Parliament Buildings is closed to the public.

No public tours, events or visitor activities will take place, until further notice. 

Assembly business continues, check the business diary for information on Plenary and Committee meetings.

MLA Email Details


MemberEmails
Aiken, Steve OBE

steve.aiken@co.niassembly.gov.uk

steve.aiken@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Allen, Andy

andy.allen@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Allister, Jim

info@jimallister.org

Anderson, Martina

martina.anderson@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Archibald, Caoimhe

caoimhe.archibald@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Armstrong, Kellie

kellie.armstrong@allianceparty.org

kellie.armstrong@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Bailey, Clare

clare.bailey@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Barton, Rosemary

rosemary.barton@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Beattie, Doug MC

doug.beattie@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Beggs, Roy

roy.beggs@btopenworld.com

roy.beggs@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Blair, John

john.blair@allianceparty.org

Boylan, Cathal

cathal.boylan@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Bradley, Maurice

maurice.bradley@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Bradley, Paula

paula.bradley@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Bradley, Sinéad

sinead.bradley@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Bradshaw, Paula

paula.bradshaw@allianceparty.org

paula.bradshaw@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Buchanan, Keith

keith.buchanan@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Buchanan, Thomas

thomas.buchanan@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Buckley, Jonathan

jonathan.buckley@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Bunting, Joanne

joanne.bunting@co.niassembly.gov.uk

Butler, Robbie

robbie.butler@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Cameron, Pam

pam.cameron@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Carroll, Gerry

gerry.carroll@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Catney, Pat

pat.catney@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Chambers, Alan

alan.chambers@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Clarke, Trevor

trevor.clarke@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Dickson, Stewart

stewart.dickson@allianceparty.org

stewart.dickson@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Dillon, Linda

linda.dillon@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Dodds, Diane

diane.dodds@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Dolan, Jemma

jemma.dolan@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Dunne, Gordon

gordon.dunne@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Durkan, Mark

markh.durkan@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Easton, Alex

alex.easton@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Ennis, Sinéad

sinead.ennis@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Flynn, Órlaithí

orlaithi.flynn@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Foster, Arlene

arlene.foster@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

office@arlenefoster.org.uk

Frew, Paul

paul.frew@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Gildernew, Colm

colm.gildernew@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Givan, Paul

paul.givan@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Hargey, Deirdre

deirdre.hargey@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Harvey, Harry

harry.harvey@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Hilditch, David

david.hilditch@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Humphrey, William

william.humphrey@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

williamhy@dup-belfast.co.uk

Hunter, Cara

cara.hunter@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Irwin, William

william.irwin@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Kearney, Declan

declan.kearney@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Kelly, Dolores

dolores.kelly@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Kelly, Gerry

gerry.kelly@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Kimmins, Liz

liz.kimmins@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Long, Naomi

naomi.long@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Lunn, Trevor

trevor.lunn@allianceparty.org

trevor.lunn@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Lynch, Seán

sean.lynch@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Lyons, Gordon

gordon.lyons@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Lyttle, Chris

chris.lyttle.co@allianceparty.org

chris.lyttle@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

McAleer, Declan

declan.mcaleer@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

McCann, Fra

fra.mccann@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

McCrossan, Daniel

daniel.mccrossan@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

strabaneoffice@sdlp.ie

McGlone, Patsy

patsymcglonemla@yahoo.ie

McGrath, Colin

colin.mcgrath@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

McGuigan, Philip

philip.mcguigan@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

McHugh, Maolíosa

maoliosa.mchugh@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

McIlveen, Michelle

michelle.mcilveen@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

McLaughlin, Sinead

sinead.mclaughlin@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

McNulty, Justin

justin.mcnulty@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Mallon, Nichola

nichola.mallon@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Maskey, Alex

alex.maskey@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Middleton, Gary

gary.middleton@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Muir, Andrew

office@andrewmuir.net

Mullan, Karen

karen.mullan@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Murphy, Conor

conor.murphy@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Nesbitt, Mike

mike.nesbitt@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Newton, Robin

robin.newton@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Ní Chuilín, Carál

caral.nichuilin@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

O'Dowd, John

john.odowd@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

O'Neill, Michelle

michelle.oneill@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

sinnfeincookstown@yahoo.com

O'Toole, Matthew

matthew.otoole@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Poots, Edwin

edwin.poots@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Robinson, George MBE

george.robinson@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Rogan, Emma

emma.rogan@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Sheehan, Pat

pat.sheehan@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Sheerin, Emma

emma.sheerin@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Stalford, Christopher

christopher.stalford@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Stewart, John

john.stewart@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Storey, Mervyn

mervyn.storey@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Sugden, Claire

claire.sugden@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Swann, Robin

robin.swann@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Weir, Peter

peter.weir@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

peterweirmla@gmail.com

Wells, Jim

jim.wells@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Woods, Rachel

rachel.woods@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

ricky.bamford@party.niassembly.gov.uk

Find Your MLA

tools-map.png

Locate your local MLA.

Find MLA

News and Media Centre

tools-media.png

Read press releases, watch live and archived video

Find out more

Follow the Assembly

tools-social.png

Keep up to date with what’s happening at the Assem

Find out more

Subscribe

tools-newsletter.png

Enter your email address to keep up to date.

Sign up