MLA Email Details


MemberEmails
Aiken, Steve OBE

steve.aiken@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Allen, Andy MBE

andy.allen@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Allister, Jim QC

jim.allister@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Archibald, Caoimhe

caoimhe.archibald@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Armstrong, Kellie

kellie.armstrong@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Baker, Danny

danny.baker@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Beattie, Doug MC

doug.beattie@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Blair, John

john.blair@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Boylan, Cathal

cathal.boylan@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Bradley, Maurice

maurice.bradley@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Bradshaw, Paula

paula.bradshaw@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Brett, Phillip

phillip.brett@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Brogan, Nicola

nicola.brogan@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Brooks, David

david.brooks@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Brown, Patrick

patrick.brown@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Buchanan, Keith

keith.buchanan@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Buchanan, Tom

thomas.buchanan@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Buckley, Jonathan

jonathan.buckley@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Bunting, Joanne

joanne.bunting@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Butler, Robbie

robbie.butler@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Cameron, Pam

pam.cameron@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Carroll, Gerry

gerry.carroll@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Chambers, Alan

alan.chambers@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Clarke, Trevor

trevor.clarke@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Delargy, Pádraig

padraig.delargy@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Dickson, Stewart

stewart.dickson@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Dillon, Linda

linda.dillon@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Dodds, Diane

diane.dodds@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Dolan, Jemma

jemma.dolan@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Donnelly, Danny

danny.donnelly@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Dunne, Stephen

stephen.dunne@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Durkan, Mark

markh.durkan@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Easton, Alex

alex.easton@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Eastwood, Sorcha

sorcha.eastwood@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Egan, Connie

connie.egan@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Elliott, Tom

tom.elliott@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Ennis, Sinéad

sinead.ennis@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Erskine, Deborah

deborah.erskine@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Ferguson, Ciara

ciara.ferguson@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Flynn, Órlaithí

orlaithi.flynn@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Forsythe, Diane

diane.forsythe@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Frew, Paul

paul.frew@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Gildernew, Colm

colm.gildernew@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Givan, Paul

paul.givan@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Hargey, Deirdre

deirdre.hargey@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Harvey, Harry

harry.harvey@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Hilditch, David

david.hilditch@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Honeyford, David

david.honeyford@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Hunter, Cara

cara.hunter@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Irwin, William

william.irwin@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Kearney, Declan

declan.kearney@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Kelly, Gerry

gerry.kelly@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Kimmins, Liz

liz.kimmins@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Kingston, Brian

brian.kingston@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Little-Pengelly, Emma

emma.little-pengelly@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Long, Naomi

naomi.long@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Lyons, Gordon

gordon.lyons@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

McAleer, Declan

declan.mcaleer@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

McAllister, Nuala

nuala.mcallister@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

McCrossan, Daniel

daniel.mccrossan@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

McGlone, Patsy

patsy.mcglone@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

McGrath, Colin

colin.mcgrath@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

McGuigan, Philip

philip.mcguigan@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

McHugh, Maolíosa

maoliosa.mchugh@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

McIlveen, Michelle

michelle.mcilveen@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

McLaughlin, Sinead

sinead.mclaughlin@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

McNulty, Justin

justin.mcnulty@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

McReynolds, Peter

peter.mcreynolds@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Mason, Cathy

cathy.mason@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Mathison, Nick

nick.mathison@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Middleton, Gary

gary.middleton@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Muir, Andrew

andrew.muir@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Murphy, Áine

aine.murphy@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Murphy, Conor

conor.murphy@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Nesbitt, Mike

mike.nesbitt@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Ní Chuilín, Carál

caral.nichuilin@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Nicholl, Kate

kate.nicholl@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

O'Dowd, John

john.odowd@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

O'Lynn, Patricia

patricia.olynn@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

O'Neill, Michelle

michelle.oneill@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

O'Toole, Matthew

matthew.otoole@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Poots, Edwin

edwin.poots@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Reilly, Aisling

aisling.reilly@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Robinson, Alan

alan.robinson@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Sheehan, Pat

pat.sheehan@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Sheerin, Emma

emma.sheerin@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Stewart, John

john.stewart@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Sugden, Claire

claire.sugden@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Swann, Robin

robin.swann@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Tennyson, Eóin

eoin.tennyson@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Find Your MLA

tools-map.png

Locate your local MLA.

Find MLA

News and Media Centre

tools-media.png

Read press releases, watch live and archived video

Find out more

Follow the Assembly

tools-social.png

Keep up to date with what’s happening at the Assem

Find out more

Subscribe

tools-newsletter.png

Enter your email address to keep up to date.

Sign up