MLA Search

Mr Steven Agnew

Green Party

North Down

Mr Steve Aiken OBE

Ulster Unionist Party

South Antrim

Mr Andy Allen

Ulster Unionist Party

East Belfast

Mr Jim Allister

Traditional Unionist Voice

North Antrim

Mr Sydney Anderson

Democratic Unionist Party

Upper Bann

Ms Caoimhe Archibald

Sinn Féin

East Londonderry

Ms Kellie Armstrong

Alliance Party


Mr Alex Attwood

Social Democratic and Labour Party

West Belfast

Find Your MLA


Locate your local MLA.

Find MLA

News and Media Centre


Read press releases, watch live and archived video

Find out more

Follow the Assembly


Keep up to date with what’s happening at the Assem

Find out more



Enter your email address to keep up to date.

Sign up