Executive Ministers

Mr Paul Givan

The Executive Office

Mrs Michelle O'Neill

The Executive Office

Mr Gary Middleton

The Executive Office

Mr Declan Kearney

The Executive Office

Mrs Naomi Long

Department of Justice

Mr Robin Swann

Department of Health

Mr Conor Murphy

Department of Finance

Miss Michelle McIlveen

Department of Education

Mr Edwin Poots

Department of Agriculture, Environment and Rural Affairs

Mr Gordon Lyons

Department for the Economy

Ms Nichola Mallon

Department for Infrastructure

Ms Deirdre Hargey

Department for Communities

Find Your MLA


Locate your local MLA.

Find MLA

News and Media Centre


Read press releases, watch live and archived video

Find out more

Follow the Assembly


Keep up to date with what’s happening at the Assem

Find out more



Enter your email address to keep up to date.

Sign up