In light of the public health situation, Parliament Buildings is closed to the public.

No public tours, events or visitor activities will take place, until further notice. 

Assembly business continues, check the business diary for information on Plenary and Committee meetings.

MLA Search

Dr Steve Aiken OBE

Ulster Unionist Party

South Antrim

Mr Andy Allen

Ulster Unionist Party

East Belfast

Mr Jim Allister

Traditional Unionist Voice

North Antrim

Ms Martina Anderson

Sinn Féin


Dr Caoimhe Archibald

Sinn Féin

East Londonderry

Ms Kellie Armstrong

Alliance Party


Find Your MLA


Locate your local MLA.

Find MLA

News and Media Centre


Read press releases, watch live and archived video

Find out more

Follow the Assembly


Keep up to date with what’s happening at the Assem

Find out more



Enter your email address to keep up to date.

Sign up