In light of the public health situation, Parliament Buildings is closed to the public.

No public tours, events or visitor activities will take place, until further notice. 

Assembly business continues, check the business diary for information on Plenary and Committee meetings.

All Party Group on Cycling

Purpose: To promote awareness and development of cycling policies and provision in Northern Ireland on a cross-departmental, cross-sector and cross-party basis.

Mr Chris Lyttle

Alliance Party

East Belfast

Miss Rachel Woods

Green Party

North Down

Mr Roy Beggs

Ulster Unionist Party

East Antrim

Ms Joanne Bunting

Democratic Unionist Party

East Belfast

Mr Gerry Carroll

People Before Profit Alliance

West Belfast

Mr Stewart Dickson

Alliance Party

East Antrim

Mr Mark Durkan

Social Democratic and Labour Party


Mr Harry Harvey

Democratic Unionist Party


Mr David Hilditch

Democratic Unionist Party

East Antrim

Mr Philip McGuigan

Sinn Féin

North Antrim

Find Your MLA


Locate your local MLA.

Find MLA

News and Media Centre


Read press releases, watch live and archived video

Find out more

Follow the Assembly


Keep up to date with what’s happening at the Assem

Find out more



Enter your email address to keep up to date.

Sign up